I’m Back!!

Happy New Year!

I haven’t blogged in a while.  I promised myself when I started this blog that I wouldn’t pressure myself to post any more often than I wanted to.  I didn’t want to post something just for the sake of it.  And then the holidays came; I had a family emergency that has consumed a lot of time since Christmas; and well, I just haven’t felt like it.

Until now.

I was fortunate to be featured in a news story about sugar detoxing, and I wanted to share it here:

http://www.kgw.com/story/features/health/2015/01/08/sugar-detox/21471793/

This is a real opportunity for Nourish Portland and I’m truly happy to be spreading the message to anyone looking to optimize their health.  As the story mentions, I bring this 5-week class to employers and I also run regular classes at different locations around Portland.  If you’re interested in learning more, please email me at courtney@nourishportland.com.

 

 

Leave a Reply

